Search real estate

About

GK Apartments offers for rent for the lowest prices in Israel

GK Apartments is considered a proven, reliable company specializing in real estate transactions in all prime locations in Israel. Our status is justified by the fact that GK Apartments – one of the few agencies in the country, which is working with Russian-speaking clients.

Among the many companies that provide real estate services, GK Apartments has a special place. We rent a property owned by our company – are the owners of property, rather than intermediaries. At GK Apartments is no need to lay in the cost of rent fees – our prices compared to other companies, the lowest in Israel.

Company GK Apartments offers for rent a house in four coastal cities of Israel, Tel Aviv, Herzliya, Bat Yam, Netanya. These cities are located on the Mediterranean coast and in high demand from foreign tourists coming to rest and treatment. As a rule, in the high season rates for rental housing increased, it is difficult to compete with the cost of hotel rooms with the obvious advantages of living in separate apartments, apartments and villas. Our company offers a solution to this problem. Customers rent housing of their choice, but they are always assured of its high quality.

We offer the possibility to rent luxury housing at all levels, starting with the budget options and finishing class “luxury”. Tangible plus rent – saving money, with full comfort, in our case it is increased by an exclusive offer (no intermediaries). We will find for you a convenient location of property, depending on the purpose of the trip to Israel, attractions and places you intend to visit. By entering into an agreement with GK Apartments, the client receives the service at a first class hotel with complete independence.

We meet at the airport im.Ben Gurion after the end of the lease accompany them to the aircraft. Our apartments, rental properties, are provided with a full complement of modern household appliances, internet, kitchen and dining utensils, linens. During his stay in Israel, the staff client GK Apartments are on constant communication clock, their task is the immediate removal of possible faults in the apartment with the assistance of skilled technical workers, cooperating with our company.

The GK Apartments are young licensed professionals, multilingual. It offers qualified realtors, lawyers, auditors, professional translators. Our customers have the opportunity to receive first-class travel services with the involvement of the best guides of the country, to buy tickets to attractions, festivals, performances of concerts that will take place during your stay in Israel.

If necessary, your service experienced sparring partners for a game of tennis, you can enjoy the massage therapists and trainers for the course of treatments.

Company GK Apartments provides future customers full information on the general characteristics of housing, rental properties, to the photos of the interior, planning and infrastructure. Description and illustrated in detail offers you can find on the site.

Get in touch

× Book apartment

Подбор недвижимости

О нас

GK Apartments предлагает аренду по самым низким ценам в Израиле

GK Apartments считается проверенной, надежной компанией, специализирующейся на сделках с недвижимостью во всех престижных местах Израиля. Наш статус оправдан тем, что GK Apartments – одно из немногих в стране агентств, которые работает с русскоязычными клиентами.

Среди множества фирм, оказывающих риэлторские услуги, GK Apartments занимает особое место. Мы сдаем в аренду недвижимость, принадлежащую нашей компании — являемся владельцами жилья, а не посредниками. У GK Apartments нет необходимости закладывать в стоимость аренды комиссионные — наши цены, по сравнению с остальными фирмами, самые низкие в Израиле.

Компания GK Apartments предоставляет в аренду жилье в четырех приморских городах Израиля: Тель-Авив, Герцлия, Бат-Ям, Нетания. Эти города расположены на берегу Средиземного моря и пользуются повышенным спросом у зарубежных туристов, приезжающих на отдых и лечение. Как правило, в разгар сезона цены на аренду жилья возрастают, им трудно конкурировать со стоимостью номеров в отелях при очевидном преимуществе проживания в отдельных квартирах, апартаментах и виллах. Наша компания предлагает решение этой проблемы. Клиенты арендуют жилье по своему выбору, но они всегда уверены в его высоком качестве.

Мы предлагаем возможность аренды комфортабельного жилья любого уровня, начиная с бюджетных вариантов и заканчивая классом «люкс». Ощутимый плюс аренды — экономия денег при полном комфорте, в нашем случае она увеличивается за счет эксклюзивности предложения (отсутствие посредников). Мы подберем для вас удобное расположение жилья, в зависимости от цели поездки в Израиль, достопримечательностей и мест, которые вы предполагаете регулярно посещать. Заключая договор с компанией  GK Apartments, клиент получает обслуживание  на уровне первоклассного отеля при полной самостоятельности.

Мы встречаем гостей в аэропорту им.Бен Гуриона и после окончания срока аренды провожаем их на самолет. Наши квартиры, сдающиеся в аренду, снабжены полным комплектом современной  электробытовой техники, интернетом, кухонной и столовой посудой, постельным бельем. Во время пребывания клиентов в Израиле сотрудники GK Apartments находятся на постоянной круглосуточной связи, в их задачу входит немедленное устранение возможных неполадок в квартире с привлечением квалифицированных технических работников, сотрудничающих с нашей компанией.

В GK Apartments  работают молодые лицензированные специалисты, владеющими несколькими иностранными языками. К вашим услугам дипломированные риэлторы, юристы, аудиторы, профессиональные переводчики. Наши клиенты имеют возможность получить первоклассное экскурсионное обслуживание с привлечением лучших гидов страны, приобрести билеты на посещение достопримечательностей, фестивалей, спектаклей концертов, которые будут проходить во время вашего пребывания в Израиле.

В случае необходимости к вашим услугам опытные спарринг-партнеры для игры в большой теннис, вас могут посещать массажисты и тренеры для проведения курса оздоровительных процедур.

Компания GK Apartments предоставляет будущим клиентам полную информацию, от общих характеристик жилья, сдающегося в аренду, до фотографий интерьера, планировки и инфраструктуры. Описание и подробно иллюстрированные предложения вы можете найти на сайте.

Связаться с нами

× Оставить заявку